This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Filter-Util-Call to CPAN version 1.57
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:08:45 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit0168e4275e49b3c18d15d1954ab0c17a534374a8
tree7c42a645f679a1a080c93bb8d02d1e7389903b4f
parent393b66efc9e80151892c3fd5d7b72ed22511485d
Update Filter-Util-Call to CPAN version 1.57

  [DELTA]

1.57 2017-01-22 rurban
----
  * Todo the t/exec.t test 2 on cygwin.
  * Fixed/Todo the t/decrypt.t test 7 utf8 failures.
    Skip with non UTF-8 locale.

1.56 2017-01-20 rurban
----

  * add binmode to the decrypt/encr,decrypt sample scripts
  * add utf8-encoded testcase to t/decrypt.t [cpan #110921]. use -C
  * stabilized some tests, add diag to sometimes failing sh tests
  * moved filter-util.pl to t/
  * fixed INSTALLDIRS back to site since 5.12 [gh #2]
  * fixed exec/sh test races using the same temp. filenames
  * reversed this Changes file to latest first
  * added Travis CI
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/Call.pm
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/Call.xs
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/filter-util.pl
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/t/call.t
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/t/rt_101033.t
cpan/Filter-Util-Call/t/rt_54452-rebless.t
pod/perlfilter.pod