This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Port dual-life.t to VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:25:20 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:46:02 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commit01604df22e5410212145819f949c3f6ca82726d0
tree12749cdd236ced2f1851937624e18f96b240b9e2
parent07057678e35049e74ccde194a51a0052f442385c
Port dual-life.t to VMS.

The utils have a .com extension and filename case may not be
preserved.
t/porting/dual-life.t