This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update, correct and clarify the comment in Perl_sv_setuv().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit013abb9bfbbb8091fa79597e81e7208ef1fe2dde
tree359b48c4c3a6a2e6c483ba01d140da992178e14a
parent41be41dcb96aebc63332a6c266d9cea93c5004d4
Update, correct and clarify the comment in Perl_sv_setuv().

See the correspondence on ticket #36459 for more details.
sv.c