This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
corelist-perldelta.pl now requires Algorithm::Diff instead of using it.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 07:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit010a5dd8d6baa5d69b81a3e52913422208de14df
tree0a5302e409a2090fc26f9e6ca49c30198304e7ef
parentf61ba6bbaa932a5f7f45dea5c66d3746ca047e36
corelist-perldelta.pl now requires Algorithm::Diff instead of using it.

This way ./perl -Ilib -c Porting/corelist-perldelta.pl can be used to syntax
check it.

corelist-perldelta.pl was not importing symbols from Algorithm::Diff, so
there are no changes in runtime behaviour.
Porting/corelist-perldelta.pl