This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Add to-do note for hash changes
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 14:56:03 +0000 (06:56 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 14:57:50 +0000 (06:57 -0800)
commit00dc1094c0ac51b243fa7ce402f90ec93eeeb2fa
treeb368a1feb225e331109b6d19b42d07d338d72780
parentb7c7d7869944400219231e03ded8a0fbe3c7fac5
perldelta: Add to-do note for hash changes

I don’t have time for this right now, and I might not for two or three
days, so make sure it is not forgotten.
pod/perldelta.pod