This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perluniintro: bytes.pm is not deprecated
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:44:42 +0000 (18:44 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:33:21 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
commit00d823b9d3afe42ba72591ca9ddfb74124bd7f49
treefa4e1e6e147c06a997c844d6d8388f816da975a4
parent539689e74a3bcb04d29e4cd9396de91a81045b99
perluniintro: bytes.pm is not deprecated
pod/perluniintro.pod