This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Add some pod formatting.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 01:31:04 +0000 (19:31 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 01:33:49 +0000 (19:33 -0600)
commit00b72c9f5c9652dedbe8b044b5d73da757211c96
treeec1b943e9a778c1e8e7974a55a4cdec3fa93de7d
parentfd2362a2b8de4b1ccfd467f7d19244c6d0ded301
perl.h: Add some pod formatting.

This somehow got left off the previous commit.
perl.h