This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPANPLUS-Dist-Build to CPAN version 0.64
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 20:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 20:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit00900d46c2978c71db6a4b3be0dc3fe6a7298ab5
tree6a3df97bec7e5133775bb90ed8ce6d294f629170
parent45ccb7bbaadd51904a7fe1262254aac938f3e9f1
Update CPANPLUS-Dist-Build to CPAN version 0.64

  [DELTA]

  0.64 Sat Oct 20 23:21:36 BST 2012
    - Update Module::Install, no functional changes.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPANPLUS-Dist-Build/lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
cpan/CPANPLUS-Dist-Build/lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm