This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove some autoderef leftovers
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 06:42:09 +0000 (23:42 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 07:24:46 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
commit005767288eb2ed82608caafeaad3b0c1aed852fb
treeb6c190b03d632a523e08c8be9158dc01a34ac271
parent0927ade08b4a98671d253366f66b984dc77ed512
Remove some autoderef leftovers
pod/perldiag.pod
pp.c