This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Dual-life Text::Abbrev
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 21:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:01:21 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commit005700e9b03137beeab81285c93bdf3b797bb055
tree1f948513048f081eb06b3977235f19d542d61dc1
parent72de20cdcc84ae35e0d8a55c7a92950fece19347
Dual-life Text::Abbrev
MANIFEST
META.yml
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Text-Abbrev/lib/Text/Abbrev.pm [moved from lib/Text/Abbrev.pm with 100% similarity]
dist/Text-Abbrev/t/Abbrev.t [moved from lib/Text/Abbrev.t with 95% similarity]
lib/.gitignore