This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix like/is problem in perl5db.t.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:21:06 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
commit0034e50329ab84f740da74562ac0c45322e16142
treef36ecb77f68f164a9e90903450dd3c82276aa97c
parent1a522d5d2eabaad86767a61f2d524cb0f4524df0
Fix like/is problem in perl5db.t.

aaa63daea7f8ece changed like to is, which turned out not to be
quite the same thing for these tests on VMS, where the last line
of a file always gets a newline before EOF willy nilly.  So keep
is but make the newline explicit.
lib/perl5db.t