This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
S_return_lvalues: collapse duplicated code
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:18:24 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:21:19 +0000 (06:21 -0700)
commit001de1221d5719ff84596edb61dbfaf861df18bf
treefe70063fbba60014b8498809324ab8cd0f84a6a7
parenta5ad7a5a06c866e7ce197fe08fcc657fa8089311
S_return_lvalues: collapse duplicated code
pp_ctl.c