This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS (for changes #23200 and #23621)
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0a5005d..763bf4f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Archer Sully                  <archer@meer.net>
 Arjen Laarhoven                        <arjen@nl.demon.net>
 Art Green                      <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
 Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Arjen Laarhoven                        <arjen@nl.demon.net>
 Art Green                      <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
 Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
+Artiom Morozov                 <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Autrijus Tang                  <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Autrijus Tang                  <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
@@ -539,6 +540,7 @@ Matthias Urlichs            <smurf@noris.net>
 Mattia Barbon                  <mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
 Maurizio Loreti                        <maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
 Max Baker                      <max@warped.org>
 Mattia Barbon                  <mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
 Maurizio Loreti                        <maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
 Max Baker                      <max@warped.org>
+Max Maischein                  <corion@corion.net>
 Merijn Broeren                 <merijnb@iloquent.nl>
 Michael A Chase                        <mchase@ix.netcom.com>
 Michael Carman                 <mjcarman@home.com>
 Merijn Broeren                 <merijnb@iloquent.nl>
 Michael A Chase                        <mchase@ix.netcom.com>
 Michael Carman                 <mjcarman@home.com>