This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
old work email address is no longer valid - I've updated the file with
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 78f05d5..1864077 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -987,7 +987,7 @@ Slaven Rezic                        <slaven@rezic.de>
 Smylers                                <smylers@stripey.com>
 Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>
 Spider Boardman                        <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
-Spiros Denaxas                 <spiros@lokku.com>
+Spiros Denaxas                 <s.denaxas@gmail.com>
 Sreeji K Das                   <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen Müller                 <smueller@cpan.org>