This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Evermore AUTHORS and MAINTAIN.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f4ec26b..c665512 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -50,10 +50,11 @@ pueschel    Norbert Pueschel        pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
 pvhp           Peter Prymmer           pvhp@forte.com
 raphael                Raphael Manfredi        Raphael_Manfredi@grenoble.hp.com
 rdieter                Rex Dieter              rdieter@math.unl.edu
+rsanders       Robert Sanders          Robert.Sanders@linux.org        
 roberto                Ollivier Robert         roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
 roderick       Roderick Schertler      roderick@argon.org
 roehrich       Dean Roehrich           roehrich@cray.com
-sanders                Tony Sanders            sanders@bsdi.com
+tsanders       Tony Sanders            sanders@bsdi.com
 schinder       Paul Schinder           schinder@pobox.com
 scotth         Scott Henry             scotth@sgi.com
 seibert                Greg Seibert            seibert@Lynx.COM
@@ -71,7 +72,7 @@ PUMPKING      gsar
 aix            jhi
 amiga          pueschel
 beos           dogcow
-bsdos          sanders
+bsdos          tsanders
 cfg            jhi
 cgi            lstein
 complex                jhi,raphael