This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add regular expressions tutorial and quick-start guide (from
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f978b51..aaa9b87 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ mbiggar               Mark A Biggar           mab@wdl.loral.com
 mbligh         Martin J. Bligh         mbligh@sequent.com
 mike           Mike Stok               mike@stok.co.uk
 millert                Todd Miller             millert@openbsd.org
+mkvale         Mark Kvale              kvale@phy.ucsf.edu
 laszlo.molnar  Laszlo Molnar           Laszlo.Molnar@eth.ericsson.se
 mpeix          Mark Bixby              markb@cccd.edu
 muir           David Muir Sharnoff     muir@idiom.com