This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Improve detection of Intel C/C++ compilers. (#18001)
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a2709df..577ba7d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -465,6 +465,7 @@ Goro Fuji                      <gfuji@cpan.org>
 Grace Lee                      <grace@hal.com>
 Graham Barr                    <gbarr@pobox.com>
 Graham Knop                    <haarg@haarg.org>
+Graham Ollis                   <plicease@cpan.org>
 Graham TerMarsch               <graham@howlingfrog.com>
 Grant McLean                   <grantm@cpan.org>
 Greg Bacon                     <gbacon@itsc.uah.edu>