This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS: Ichinose Shogo was in wrong-way-round
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1661423..0f38df4 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -518,6 +518,7 @@ Iain Truskett
 Ian Goodacre                   <ian.goodacre@xtra.co.nz>
 Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
+Ichinose Shogo                 <shogo82148@gmail.com>
 Ignasi Roca CarriĆ³            <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
 Igor Sutton                    <izut@cpan.org>
 Igor Zaytsev                   <igor.zaytsev@gmail.com>
@@ -1143,7 +1144,6 @@ Shinya Hayakawa                   <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
 Shirakata Kentaro              <argrath@ub32.org>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
 Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@cpan.org>
-Shogo Ichinose                 <shogo82148@gmail.com>
 Shoichi Kaji                   <skaji@cpan.org>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Simon Glover                   <scog@roe.ac.uk>