This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Stevan Little's email address
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 38fdf36..4b059a6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1116,7 +1116,7 @@ Steve Pearlmutter
 Steve Peters                   <steve@fisharerojo.org>
 Steve Purkis                   <Steve.Purkis@multimap.com>
 Steve Vinoski
-Stevan Little                  <stevan.little@iinteractive.com>
+Stevan Little                  <stevan@cpan.org>
 Steven Hirsch                  <hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Knight                  <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
 Steven Morlock                 <newspost@morlock.net>