This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Kickstart AUTHORS and MAINTAIN.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2 # The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3 # The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4 # The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5 # meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
7 alan.burlison   Alan Burlison           <Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com>
8 allen           Norton T. Allen         <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>
9 cbail           Charles Bailey          <bailey@newman.upenn.edu>
10 dogcow          Tom Spindler            <dogcow@merit.edu>
11 domo            Dominic Dunlop          <domo@slipper.ip.lu>
12 doughera        Andy Dougherty          <doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu>
13 gbarr           Graham Barr             <gbarr@ti.com>
14 gerti           Gerd Knops              <gerti@BITart.com>
15 gibreel         Stephen Zander          <gibreel@pobox.com>
16 gnat            Nathan Torkington       <gnat@frii.com>
17 gsar            Gurusamy Sarathy        <gsar@umich.edu>
18 hansmu          Hans Mulder             <hansmu@xs4all.nl>
19 ilya            Ilya Zakharevich        <ilya@math.ohio-state.edu>
20 jbuehler        Joe Buehler             <jbuehler@hekimian.com>
21 jfs             John Stoffel            <jfs@fluent.com>
22 jhi             Jarkko Hietaniemi       <jhi@iki.fi>
23 jvromans        Johan Vromans           <jvromans@squirrel.nl>
24 k               Andreas Koenig          <andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de>
25 kjahds          Kenneth Albanowski      <kjahds@kjahds.com>
26 krishna         Krishna Sethuraman      <krishna@sgi.com>
27 kstar           Kurt D. Starsinic       <kstar@isinet.com>
28 lstein          Lincoln D. Stein        <lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu>
29 lutherh         Luther Huffman          <lutherh@stratcom.com>
30 lutz            Mark P. Lutz            <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
31 lwall           Larry Wall              <larry@wall.org>
32 mbligh          Martin J. Bligh         <mbligh@sequent.com>
33 mike            Mike Stok               <mike@stok.co.uk>
34 millert         Todd Miller             <millert@openbsd.org>
35 molnarl         Laszlo Molnar           <molnarl@cdata.tvnet.hu>
36 mpeix           Mark Bixby              <markb@cccd.edu>
37 muir            David Muir Sharnoff     <muir@idiom.com>
38 neale           Neale Ferguson          <neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU>
39 okamoto         Jeff Okamoto            <okamoto@corp.hp.com>
40 paul_green      Paul Green              <Paul_Green@stratus.com>
41 pmarquess       Paul Marquess           <pmarquess@bfsec.bt.co.uk>
42 pomeranz        Hal Pomeranz            <pomeranz@netcom.com>
43 pudge           Chris Nandor            <pudge@pobox.com>
44 pueschel        Norbert Pueschel        <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
45 pvhp            Peter Prymmer           <pvhp@forte.com>
46 raphael         Raphael Manfredi        <Raphael_Manfredi@grenoble.hp.com>
47 rdieter         Rex Dieter              <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
48 roberto         Ollivier Robert         <roberto@keltia.freenix.fr>
49 roderick        Roderick Schertler      <roderick@argon.org>
50 sanders         Tony Sanders            <sanders@bsdi.com>
51 schinder        Paul Schinder           <schinder@pobox.com>
52 scotth          Scott Henry             <scotth@sgi.com>
53 seibert         Greg Seibert            <seibert@Lynx.COM>
54 spider          Spider Boardman         <spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US>
55 sugalskd        Dan Sugalski            <sugalskd@osshe.edu>
56 tchrist         Tom Christiansen        <tchrist@perl.com>
57 thomas.dorner   Dorner Thomas           <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
58 timb            Tim Bunce               <Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>
59 tom.horsley     Tom Horsley             <Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com>
60 tye             Tye McQueen             <tye@metronet.com>
61
62 PUMPKING        gsar
63 aix             jhi
64 amiga           pueschel
65 beos            dogcow
66 bsdos           sanders
67 cfg             jhi
68 cgi             lstein
69 complex         jhi,raphael
70 cpan            k
71 cxux            tom.horsley
72 cygwin32        win32
73 dec_osf         jhi,spider
74 dgux            roderick
75 doc             tchrist
76 dos             lmolnarl
77 dynix/ptx       mbligh
78 ebcdic          vms,vmesa,posixbc
79 extutils        k
80 filespec        kjahds
81 freebsd         roberto
82 hpux            okamoto,jhi
83 irix            scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
84 jpl             gibreel
85 linux           kjahds,kstar
86 locale          jhi,domo
87 lynxos          lynxos
88 machten         domo
89 mm              k
90 msdos           molnarl
91 mvs             pvhp
92 netbsd          jhi,packages@netbsd.org
93 openbsd         millert
94 os2             ilya
95 plan9           lutherl
96 posix-bc        thomas.dorner
97 powerux         tom.horsley
98 qnx             allen
99 solaris         doughera,alan.burlison
100 step            gerti,hansmu,rdieter
101 sunos4          doughera
102 svr4            tye
103 unicos          jhi,lutz
104 uwin            jbuehler
105 vmesa           neale
106 vms             sugalskd,cbail
107 vos             paul_green
108 warn            pmarquess
109 win32           gsar