This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add perldelta entry for Intel compiler detection fix
[perl5.git] / .mailmap
1 # https://www.kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-shortlog.html#_mapping_authors
2 Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@alpha.hut.fi>
3 Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <Jarkko.Hietaniemi@cc.hut.fi>
4 Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@cc.hut.fi>
5 Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jarkko.hietaniemi@booking.com>
6 Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@hut.fi>
7 Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <public@khwilliamson.com>
8 Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
9 Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <khw@karl.(none)>
10 Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> karl williamson (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
11 Father Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org> Father Chrysostomos <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
12 Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org> <Nicholas Clark (sans From field in mail header)>
13 Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org> <nicholas@dromedary.ams6.corp.booking.com>
14 David Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com> <davem@fdisolutions.com>
15 David Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com> <davem@iabyn.com>
16 Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com> Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
17 Gurusamy Sarathy <gsar@cpan.org> <gsar@engin.umich.edu>
18 Steve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com> <SteveHay@planit.com>
19 Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk> Chris BinGOs Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
20 Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk> Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
21 Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@openbsd32.tony.develop-help.com>
22 Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@saturn.(none)>
23 Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <craig.a.berry@gmail.com>
24 Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <Craig A. Berry)>
25 Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@cpan.org>
26 Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@semiotic.systems>
27 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <yves.orton@booking.com>
28 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> yves orton <unknown>
29 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> Orton, Yves <yves.orton@de.mci.com>
30 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> yves orton <bugs-perl5@bugs6.perl.org>
31 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@gmail.com>
32 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@dromedary.booking.com>
33 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
34 Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@camel.booking.com>
35 James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> James E. Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
36 James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> jkeenan
37 James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> <jkeen@verizon.net>
38 James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> James Keenan <jkeenan@dromedary-001.ams6.corp.booking.com>
39 Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com> Jesse Vincent <jesse@fsck.com>
40 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@perl.com>
41 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
42 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <salzench@nielsenmedia.com>
43 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <salzench@dun.nielsen.com>
44 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@ci005.sv2.upperbeyond.com>
45 Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip <chip@pobox.com>
46 Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@crypt.compulink.co.uk>
47 Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@iii.co.uk>
48 Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@crypt.org>
49 Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu>
50 Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@fractal.phys.lafayette.edu>
51 Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera.lafayette.edu>
52 Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@newton.phys.lafayette.edu>
53 Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <gisle@activestate.com>
54 Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <aas@bergen.sn.no>