This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More AUTHORS and MAINTAIN.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2 # The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3 # The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4 # The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5 # meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
7 alan.burlison   Alan Burlison           Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8 allen           Norton T. Allen         allen@huarp.harvard.edu
9 cbail           Charles Bailey          bailey@newman.upenn.edu
10 dogcow          Tom Spindler            dogcow@merit.edu
11 domo            Dominic Dunlop          domo@slipper.ip.lu
12 doug            Doug MacEachern         dougm@pobox.com
13 doughera        Andy Dougherty          doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
14 gbarr           Graham Barr             gbarr@ti.com
15 gerti           Gerd Knops              gerti@BITart.com
16 gibreel         Stephen Zander          gibreel@pobox.com
17 gnat            Nathan Torkington       gnat@frii.com
18 gsar            Gurusamy Sarathy        gsar@umich.edu
19 hansmu          Hans Mulder             hansmu@xs4all.nl
20 ilya            Ilya Zakharevich        ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
21 jbuehler        Joe Buehler             jbuehler@hekimian.com
22 jfs             John Stoffel            jfs@fluent.com
23 jhi             Jarkko Hietaniemi       jhi@iki.fi
24 jon             Jon Orwant              orwant@media.mit.edu
25 jvromans        Johan Vromans           jvromans@squirrel.nl
26 k               Andreas Koenig          andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
27 kjahds          Kenneth Albanowski      kjahds@kjahds.com
28 krishna         Krishna Sethuraman      krishna@sgi.com
29 kstar           Kurt D. Starsinic       kstar@isinet.com
30 lstein          Lincoln D. Stein        lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
31 lutherh         Luther Huffman          lutherh@stratcom.com
32 lutz            Mark P. Lutz            mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
33 lwall           Larry Wall              larry@wall.org
34 makemaker       MakeMaker list          makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
35 mbiggar         Mark A Biggar           mab@wdl.loral.com
36 mbligh          Martin J. Bligh         mbligh@sequent.com
37 mike            Mike Stok               mike@stok.co.uk
38 millert         Todd Miller             millert@openbsd.org
39 molnarl         Laszlo Molnar           molnarl@cdata.tvnet.hu
40 mpeix           Mark Bixby              markb@cccd.edu
41 muir            David Muir Sharnoff     muir@idiom.com
42 neale           Neale Ferguson          neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
43 nik             Nick Ing-Simmons        nik@tiuk.ti.com
44 okamoto         Jeff Okamoto            okamoto@corp.hp.com
45 paul_green      Paul Green              Paul_Green@stratus.com
46 pmarquess       Paul Marquess           pmarquess@bfsec.bt.co.uk
47 pomeranz        Hal Pomeranz            pomeranz@netcom.com
48 pudge           Chris Nandor            pudge@pobox.com
49 pueschel        Norbert Pueschel        pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
50 pvhp            Peter Prymmer           pvhp@forte.com
51 raphael         Raphael Manfredi        Raphael_Manfredi@grenoble.hp.com
52 rdieter         Rex Dieter              rdieter@math.unl.edu
53 roberto         Ollivier Robert         roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
54 roderick        Roderick Schertler      roderick@argon.org
55 roehrich        Dean Roehrich           roehrich@cray.com
56 sanders         Tony Sanders            sanders@bsdi.com
57 schinder        Paul Schinder           schinder@pobox.com
58 scotth          Scott Henry             scotth@sgi.com
59 seibert         Greg Seibert            seibert@Lynx.COM
60 spider          Spider Boardman         spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
61 sugalskd        Dan Sugalski            sugalskd@osshe.edu
62 sundstrom       David Sundstrom         sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
63 tchrist         Tom Christiansen        tchrist@perl.com
64 thomas.dorner   Dorner Thomas           Thomas.Dorner@start.de
65 timb            Tim Bunce               Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
66 tom.horsley     Tom Horsley             Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
67 tye             Tye McQueen             tye@metronet.com
68 wayne.thompson  Wayne Thompson          Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
69
70 PUMPKING        gsar
71 aix             jhi
72 amiga           pueschel
73 beos            dogcow
74 bsdos           sanders
75 cfg             jhi
76 cgi             lstein
77 complex         jhi,raphael
78 cpan            k
79 cxux            tom.horsley
80 cygwin32        win32
81 dec_osf         jhi,spider
82 dgux            roderick
83 doc             tchrist
84 dos             lmolnarl
85 dynix/ptx       mbligh
86 ebcdic          vms,vmesa,posixbc
87 filespec        kjahds
88 freebsd         roberto
89 hpux            okamoto,jhi
90 irix            scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
91 jpl             gibreel
92 linux           kjahds,kstar
93 locale          jhi,domo
94 lynxos          lynxos
95 machten         domo
96 mm              makemaker
97 msdos           molnarl
98 mvs             pvhp
99 netbsd          jhi
100 openbsd         millert
101 os2             ilya
102 plan9           lutherl
103 posix-bc        thomas.dorner
104 powerux         tom.horsley
105 qnx             allen
106 solaris         doughera,alan.burlison
107 step            gerti,hansmu,rdieter
108 sunos4          doughera
109 svr4            tye
110 unicos          jhi,lutz
111 uwin            jbuehler
112 vmesa           neale
113 vms             sugalskd,cbail
114 vos             paul_green
115 warn            pmarquess
116 win32           gsar