This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Evermore AUTHORS and MAINTAIN.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2 # The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3 # The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4 # The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5 # meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
7 alan.burlison   Alan Burlison           Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8 allen           Norton T. Allen         allen@huarp.harvard.edu
9 cbail           Charles Bailey          bailey@newman.upenn.edu
10 dogcow          Tom Spindler            dogcow@merit.edu
11 domo            Dominic Dunlop          domo@slipper.ip.lu
12 doug            Doug MacEachern         dougm@pobox.com
13 doughera        Andy Dougherty          doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
14 gbarr           Graham Barr             gbarr@ti.com
15 gerti           Gerd Knops              gerti@BITart.com
16 gibreel         Stephen Zander          gibreel@pobox.com
17 gnat            Nathan Torkington       gnat@frii.com
18 gsar            Gurusamy Sarathy        gsar@umich.edu
19 hansmu          Hans Mulder             hansmu@xs4all.nl
20 ilya            Ilya Zakharevich        ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
21 jbuehler        Joe Buehler             jbuehler@hekimian.com
22 jfs             John Stoffel            jfs@fluent.com
23 jhi             Jarkko Hietaniemi       jhi@iki.fi
24 jon             Jon Orwant              orwant@media.mit.edu
25 jvromans        Johan Vromans           jvromans@squirrel.nl
26 k               Andreas Koenig          andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
27 kjahds          Kenneth Albanowski      kjahds@kjahds.com
28 krishna         Krishna Sethuraman      krishna@sgi.com
29 kstar           Kurt D. Starsinic       kstar@isinet.com
30 lstein          Lincoln D. Stein        lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
31 lutherh         Luther Huffman          lutherh@stratcom.com
32 lutz            Mark P. Lutz            mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
33 lwall           Larry Wall              larry@wall.org
34 makemaker       MakeMaker list          makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
35 mbiggar         Mark A Biggar           mab@wdl.loral.com
36 mbligh          Martin J. Bligh         mbligh@sequent.com
37 mike            Mike Stok               mike@stok.co.uk
38 millert         Todd Miller             millert@openbsd.org
39 molnarl         Laszlo Molnar           molnarl@cdata.tvnet.hu
40 mpeix           Mark Bixby              markb@cccd.edu
41 muir            David Muir Sharnoff     muir@idiom.com
42 neale           Neale Ferguson          neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
43 nik             Nick Ing-Simmons        nik@tiuk.ti.com
44 okamoto         Jeff Okamoto            okamoto@corp.hp.com
45 paul_green      Paul Green              Paul_Green@stratus.com
46 pmarquess       Paul Marquess           pmarquess@bfsec.bt.co.uk
47 pomeranz        Hal Pomeranz            pomeranz@netcom.com
48 pudge           Chris Nandor            pudge@pobox.com
49 pueschel        Norbert Pueschel        pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
50 pvhp            Peter Prymmer           pvhp@forte.com
51 raphael         Raphael Manfredi        Raphael_Manfredi@grenoble.hp.com
52 rdieter         Rex Dieter              rdieter@math.unl.edu
53 rsanders        Robert Sanders          Robert.Sanders@linux.org        
54 roberto         Ollivier Robert         roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
55 roderick        Roderick Schertler      roderick@argon.org
56 roehrich        Dean Roehrich           roehrich@cray.com
57 tsanders        Tony Sanders            sanders@bsdi.com
58 schinder        Paul Schinder           schinder@pobox.com
59 scotth          Scott Henry             scotth@sgi.com
60 seibert         Greg Seibert            seibert@Lynx.COM
61 spider          Spider Boardman         spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
62 sugalskd        Dan Sugalski            sugalskd@osshe.edu
63 sundstrom       David Sundstrom         sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
64 tchrist         Tom Christiansen        tchrist@perl.com
65 thomas.dorner   Dorner Thomas           Thomas.Dorner@start.de
66 timb            Tim Bunce               Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
67 tom.horsley     Tom Horsley             Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
68 tye             Tye McQueen             tye@metronet.com
69 wayne.thompson  Wayne Thompson          Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
70
71 PUMPKING        gsar
72 aix             jhi
73 amiga           pueschel
74 beos            dogcow
75 bsdos           tsanders
76 cfg             jhi
77 cgi             lstein
78 complex         jhi,raphael
79 cpan            k
80 cxux            tom.horsley
81 cygwin32        win32
82 dec_osf         jhi,spider
83 dgux            roderick
84 doc             tchrist
85 dos             lmolnarl
86 dynix/ptx       mbligh
87 ebcdic          vms,vmesa,posixbc
88 filespec        kjahds
89 freebsd         roberto
90 hpux            okamoto,jhi
91 irix            scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
92 jpl             gibreel
93 linux           kjahds,kstar
94 locale          jhi,domo
95 lynxos          lynxos
96 machten         domo
97 mm              makemaker
98 msdos           molnarl
99 mvs             pvhp
100 netbsd          jhi
101 openbsd         millert
102 os2             ilya
103 plan9           lutherl
104 posix-bc        thomas.dorner
105 powerux         tom.horsley
106 qnx             allen
107 solaris         doughera,alan.burlison
108 step            gerti,hansmu,rdieter
109 sunos4          doughera
110 svr4            tye
111 unicos          jhi,lutz
112 uwin            jbuehler
113 vmesa           neale
114 vms             sugalskd,cbail
115 vos             paul_green
116 warn            pmarquess
117 win32           gsar