This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Evermore AUTHORS and MAINTAIN.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
ee73b412
JH
1# Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2# The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3# The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4# The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5# meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
bc3994f2
JH
7alan.burlison Alan Burlison Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8allen Norton T. Allen allen@huarp.harvard.edu
9cbail Charles Bailey bailey@newman.upenn.edu
10dogcow Tom Spindler dogcow@merit.edu
11domo Dominic Dunlop domo@slipper.ip.lu
12doug Doug MacEachern dougm@pobox.com
13doughera Andy Dougherty doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
14gbarr Graham Barr gbarr@ti.com
15gerti Gerd Knops gerti@BITart.com
16gibreel Stephen Zander gibreel@pobox.com
17gnat Nathan Torkington gnat@frii.com
18gsar Gurusamy Sarathy gsar@umich.edu
19hansmu Hans Mulder hansmu@xs4all.nl
20ilya Ilya Zakharevich ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
21jbuehler Joe Buehler jbuehler@hekimian.com
22jfs John Stoffel jfs@fluent.com
23jhi Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@iki.fi
24jon Jon Orwant orwant@media.mit.edu
25jvromans Johan Vromans jvromans@squirrel.nl
26k Andreas Koenig andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
27kjahds Kenneth Albanowski kjahds@kjahds.com
28krishna Krishna Sethuraman krishna@sgi.com
29kstar Kurt D. Starsinic kstar@isinet.com
30lstein Lincoln D. Stein lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
31lutherh Luther Huffman lutherh@stratcom.com
32lutz Mark P. Lutz mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
33lwall Larry Wall larry@wall.org
34makemaker MakeMaker list makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
35mbiggar Mark A Biggar mab@wdl.loral.com
36mbligh Martin J. Bligh mbligh@sequent.com
37mike Mike Stok mike@stok.co.uk
38millert Todd Miller millert@openbsd.org
39molnarl Laszlo Molnar molnarl@cdata.tvnet.hu
40mpeix Mark Bixby markb@cccd.edu
41muir David Muir Sharnoff muir@idiom.com
42neale Neale Ferguson neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
43nik Nick Ing-Simmons nik@tiuk.ti.com
44okamoto Jeff Okamoto okamoto@corp.hp.com
45paul_green Paul Green Paul_Green@stratus.com
46pmarquess Paul Marquess pmarquess@bfsec.bt.co.uk
47pomeranz Hal Pomeranz pomeranz@netcom.com
48pudge Chris Nandor pudge@pobox.com
49pueschel Norbert Pueschel pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
50pvhp Peter Prymmer pvhp@forte.com
51raphael Raphael Manfredi Raphael_Manfredi@grenoble.hp.com
52rdieter Rex Dieter rdieter@math.unl.edu
9cb0f15c 53rsanders Robert Sanders Robert.Sanders@linux.org
bc3994f2
JH
54roberto Ollivier Robert roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
55roderick Roderick Schertler roderick@argon.org
56roehrich Dean Roehrich roehrich@cray.com
9cb0f15c 57tsanders Tony Sanders sanders@bsdi.com
bc3994f2
JH
58schinder Paul Schinder schinder@pobox.com
59scotth Scott Henry scotth@sgi.com
60seibert Greg Seibert seibert@Lynx.COM
61spider Spider Boardman spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
62sugalskd Dan Sugalski sugalskd@osshe.edu
63sundstrom David Sundstrom sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
64tchrist Tom Christiansen tchrist@perl.com
65thomas.dorner Dorner Thomas Thomas.Dorner@start.de
66timb Tim Bunce Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
67tom.horsley Tom Horsley Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
68tye Tye McQueen tye@metronet.com
69wayne.thompson Wayne Thompson Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
ee73b412
JH
70
71PUMPKING gsar
72aix jhi
73amiga pueschel
74beos dogcow
9cb0f15c 75bsdos tsanders
ee73b412
JH
76cfg jhi
77cgi lstein
78complex jhi,raphael
79cpan k
80cxux tom.horsley
81cygwin32 win32
82dec_osf jhi,spider
83dgux roderick
84doc tchrist
85dos lmolnarl
86dynix/ptx mbligh
87ebcdic vms,vmesa,posixbc
ee73b412
JH
88filespec kjahds
89freebsd roberto
90hpux okamoto,jhi
91irix scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
92jpl gibreel
93linux kjahds,kstar
94locale jhi,domo
95lynxos lynxos
96machten domo
bc3994f2 97mm makemaker
ee73b412
JH
98msdos molnarl
99mvs pvhp
bc3994f2 100netbsd jhi
ee73b412
JH
101openbsd millert
102os2 ilya
103plan9 lutherl
104posix-bc thomas.dorner
105powerux tom.horsley
106qnx allen
107solaris doughera,alan.burlison
108step gerti,hansmu,rdieter
109sunos4 doughera
110svr4 tye
111unicos jhi,lutz
112uwin jbuehler
113vmesa neale
114vms sugalskd,cbail
115vos paul_green
116warn pmarquess
117win32 gsar