This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump Module::CoreList version
[perl5.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
43b79bef
KE
1# https://www.kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-shortlog.html#_mapping_authors
2Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@alpha.hut.fi>
3Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <Jarkko.Hietaniemi@cc.hut.fi>
4Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@cc.hut.fi>
5Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jarkko.hietaniemi@booking.com>
6Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi> <jhi@hut.fi>
7Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <public@khwilliamson.com>
8Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
9Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> <khw@karl.(none)>
10Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org> karl williamson (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
11Father Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org> Father Chrysostomos <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
12Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org> <Nicholas Clark (sans From field in mail header)>
13Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org> <nicholas@dromedary.ams6.corp.booking.com>
14David Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com> <davem@fdisolutions.com>
15David Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com> <davem@iabyn.com>
16Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com> Rafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
17Gurusamy Sarathy <gsar@cpan.org> <gsar@engin.umich.edu>
18Steve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com> <SteveHay@planit.com>
19Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk> Chris BinGOs Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
20Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk> Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
21Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@openbsd32.tony.develop-help.com>
22Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@saturn.(none)>
23Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <craig.a.berry@gmail.com>
24Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <Craig A. Berry)>
25Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@cpan.org>
26Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@semiotic.systems>
45e193f5 27Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@users.noreply.github.com>
a04d7ffe
YO
28Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <yves.orton@booking.com>
29Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> yves orton <unknown>
30Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> Orton, Yves <yves.orton@de.mci.com>
31Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> yves orton <bugs-perl5@bugs6.perl.org>
43b79bef
KE
32Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@gmail.com>
33Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@dromedary.booking.com>
34Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
35Yves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com> <demerphq@camel.booking.com>
36James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> James E. Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
37James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> jkeenan
38James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> <jkeen@verizon.net>
39James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org> James Keenan <jkeenan@dromedary-001.ams6.corp.booking.com>
40Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com> Jesse Vincent <jesse@fsck.com>
41Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@perl.com>
42Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
43Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <salzench@nielsenmedia.com>
44Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <salzench@dun.nielsen.com>
45Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip Salzenberg <chip@ci005.sv2.upperbeyond.com>
46Chip Salzenberg <chip@atlantic.net> Chip <chip@pobox.com>
47Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@crypt.compulink.co.uk>
48Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@iii.co.uk>
49Hugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org> <hv@crypt.org>
50Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu>
51Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@fractal.phys.lafayette.edu>
52Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera.lafayette.edu>
53Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@newton.phys.lafayette.edu>
54Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <gisle@activestate.com>
55Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <aas@bergen.sn.no>