This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
De-quoted-unreadable to ISO Latin 1.
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
ee73b412
JH
1# Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2# The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3# The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4# The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5# meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
bc3994f2
JH
7alan.burlison Alan Burlison Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8allen Norton T. Allen allen@huarp.harvard.edu
360aca43 9bradapp Brad Appleton bradapp@enteract.com
bc3994f2 10cbail Charles Bailey bailey@newman.upenn.edu
4651cd97 11dgris Daniel Grisinger dgris@dimensional.com
9fa7846b 12dmulholl Daniel Yacob dmulholl@cs.indiana.edu
bc3994f2 13dogcow Tom Spindler dogcow@merit.edu
47044d48
SC
14domo Dominic Dunlop domo@computer.org
15doug Doug MacEachern dougm@covalent.net
bc3994f2 16doughera Andy Dougherty doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
47044d48 17efifer Eric Fifer EFifer@sanwaint.com
edc41271 18francois Francois Desarmenien desar@club-internet.fr
bc3994f2 19gbarr Graham Barr gbarr@ti.com
edc41271 20gerben Gerben Wierda Gerben_Wierda@RnA.nl
bc3994f2
JH
21gerti Gerd Knops gerti@BITart.com
22gibreel Stephen Zander gibreel@pobox.com
23gnat Nathan Torkington gnat@frii.com
6e238990 24gsar Gurusamy Sarathy gsar@activestate.com
bc3994f2 25hansmu Hans Mulder hansmu@xs4all.nl
edc41271
JH
26hops Mike Hopkirk hops@sco.com
27hugo Hugo van der Sanden hv@crypt.demon.co.uk
bc3994f2
JH
28ilya Ilya Zakharevich ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
29jbuehler Joe Buehler jbuehler@hekimian.com
30jfs John Stoffel jfs@fluent.com
31jhi Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@iki.fi
edc41271 32jon Jon Orwant orwant@oreilly.com
bc3994f2 33jvromans Johan Vromans jvromans@squirrel.nl
47044d48 34k Andreas König a.koenig@mind.de
bc3994f2
JH
35kjahds Kenneth Albanowski kjahds@kjahds.com
36krishna Krishna Sethuraman krishna@sgi.com
edc41271 37kstar Kurt D. Starsinic kstar@chapin.edu
dc67250a 38lane Charles Lane lane@DUPHY4.Physics.Drexel.Edu
bc3994f2
JH
39lstein Lincoln D. Stein lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
40lutherh Luther Huffman lutherh@stratcom.com
41lutz Mark P. Lutz mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
42lwall Larry Wall larry@wall.org
43makemaker MakeMaker list makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
44mbiggar Mark A Biggar mab@wdl.loral.com
45mbligh Martin J. Bligh mbligh@sequent.com
edc41271 46mikestok Mike Stok mike@stok.co.uk
bc3994f2 47millert Todd Miller millert@openbsd.org
47f9c88b 48mkvale Mark Kvale kvale@phy.ucsf.edu
edc41271 49mjd Mark-Jason Dominus mjd@plover.com
3860b6ae 50mjtg Mike Guy mjtg@cam.ac.uk
933fea7f 51laszlo.molnar Laszlo Molnar Laszlo.Molnar@eth.ericsson.se
bc3994f2
JH
52mpeix Mark Bixby markb@cccd.edu
53muir David Muir Sharnoff muir@idiom.com
54neale Neale Ferguson neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
55nik Nick Ing-Simmons nik@tiuk.ti.com
56okamoto Jeff Okamoto okamoto@corp.hp.com
57paul_green Paul Green Paul_Green@stratus.com
0536e0eb 58pmarquess Paul Marquess Paul.Marquess@btinternet.com
bc3994f2
JH
59pomeranz Hal Pomeranz pomeranz@netcom.com
60pudge Chris Nandor pudge@pobox.com
61pueschel Norbert Pueschel pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
62pvhp Peter Prymmer pvhp@forte.com
3860b6ae 63raphael Raphael Manfredi Raphael.Manfredi@pobox.com
bc3994f2 64rdieter Rex Dieter rdieter@math.unl.edu
edc41271 65richard Richard Foley Richard.Foley@m.dasa.de
076c2fc0 66rra Russ Allbery rra@stanford.edu
9cb0f15c 67rsanders Robert Sanders Robert.Sanders@linux.org
bc3994f2
JH
68roberto Ollivier Robert roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
69roderick Roderick Schertler roderick@argon.org
70roehrich Dean Roehrich roehrich@cray.com
9cb0f15c 71tsanders Tony Sanders sanders@bsdi.com
bc3994f2
JH
72schinder Paul Schinder schinder@pobox.com
73scotth Scott Henry scotth@sgi.com
74seibert Greg Seibert seibert@Lynx.COM
2e1d04bc 75simon Simon Cozens simon@brecon.co.uk
bc3994f2 76spider Spider Boardman spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
bd0865ec 77smccam Stephen McCamant smccam@uclink4.berkeley.edu
1cec8c4e 78sthoenna Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes sthoenna@efn.org
edc41271 79sugalskd Dan Sugalski dan@sidhe.org
bc3994f2
JH
80sundstrom David Sundstrom sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
81tchrist Tom Christiansen tchrist@perl.com
82thomas.dorner Dorner Thomas Thomas.Dorner@start.de
262eb13a 83tjenness Tim Jenness t.jenness@jach.hawaii.edu
bc3994f2
JH
84timb Tim Bunce Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
85tom.horsley Tom Horsley Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
86tye Tye McQueen tye@metronet.com
87wayne.thompson Wayne Thompson Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
edc41271 88wilfredo Wilfredo Sánchez wsanchez@apple.com
ee73b412 89
cd46e23b 90PUMPKING jhi
ee73b412
JH
91aix jhi
92amiga pueschel
93beos dogcow
9cb0f15c 94bsdos tsanders
ee73b412
JH
95cfg jhi
96cgi lstein
97complex jhi,raphael
98cpan k
99cxux tom.horsley
873b149f 100cygwin win32
ee73b412
JH
101dec_osf jhi,spider
102dgux roderick
103doc tchrist
933fea7f 104dos laszlo.molnar
ee73b412 105dynix/ptx mbligh
e98e5de3 106ebcdic os390,vmesa,posix-bc
ee73b412
JH
107filespec kjahds
108freebsd roberto
109hpux okamoto,jhi
110irix scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
111jpl gibreel
edc41271 112lexwarn pmarquess
ee73b412
JH
113linux kjahds,kstar
114locale jhi,domo
ee73b412 115machten domo
bc3994f2 116mm makemaker
bc3994f2 117netbsd jhi
edc41271 118next gerben,hansmu
ee73b412
JH
119openbsd millert
120os2 ilya
e98e5de3 121os390 pvhp
ee73b412
JH
122plan9 lutherl
123posix-bc thomas.dorner
124powerux tom.horsley
125qnx allen
edc41271
JH
126regex ilya,jfriedl,hugo,mjd
127sco francois,hops
ee73b412
JH
128solaris doughera,alan.burlison
129step gerti,hansmu,rdieter
130sunos4 doughera
131svr4 tye
132unicos jhi,lutz
133uwin jbuehler
134vmesa neale
135vms sugalskd,cbail
136vos paul_green
137warn pmarquess
138win32 gsar