This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add regular expressions tutorial and quick-start guide (from
[perl5.git] / AUTHORS
CommitLineData
ee73b412
JH
1# Two sections: the real one and the virtual one.
2# The real section has three \t+ fields: alias, name, email.
3# The sections are separated by one or more empty lines.
4# The virtual section (each record two \t+ separated fields) builds
5# meta-aliases based on the real section.
6
bc3994f2
JH
7alan.burlison Alan Burlison Alan.Burlison@UK.Sun.com
8allen Norton T. Allen allen@huarp.harvard.edu
360aca43 9bradapp Brad Appleton bradapp@enteract.com
bc3994f2 10cbail Charles Bailey bailey@newman.upenn.edu
4651cd97 11dgris Daniel Grisinger dgris@dimensional.com
9fa7846b 12dmulholl Daniel Yacob dmulholl@cs.indiana.edu
bc3994f2
JH
13dogcow Tom Spindler dogcow@merit.edu
14domo Dominic Dunlop domo@slipper.ip.lu
15doug Doug MacEachern dougm@pobox.com
16doughera Andy Dougherty doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu
17gbarr Graham Barr gbarr@ti.com
18gerti Gerd Knops gerti@BITart.com
19gibreel Stephen Zander gibreel@pobox.com
20gnat Nathan Torkington gnat@frii.com
6e238990 21gsar Gurusamy Sarathy gsar@activestate.com
bc3994f2
JH
22hansmu Hans Mulder hansmu@xs4all.nl
23ilya Ilya Zakharevich ilya@math.ohio-state.edu
24jbuehler Joe Buehler jbuehler@hekimian.com
25jfs John Stoffel jfs@fluent.com
26jhi Jarkko Hietaniemi jhi@iki.fi
27jon Jon Orwant orwant@media.mit.edu
28jvromans Johan Vromans jvromans@squirrel.nl
29k Andreas Koenig andreas.koenig@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
30kjahds Kenneth Albanowski kjahds@kjahds.com
31krishna Krishna Sethuraman krishna@sgi.com
32kstar Kurt D. Starsinic kstar@isinet.com
33lstein Lincoln D. Stein lstein@genome.wi.mit.edu
34lutherh Luther Huffman lutherh@stratcom.com
35lutz Mark P. Lutz mark.p.lutz@boeing.com
36lwall Larry Wall larry@wall.org
37makemaker MakeMaker list makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de
38mbiggar Mark A Biggar mab@wdl.loral.com
39mbligh Martin J. Bligh mbligh@sequent.com
40mike Mike Stok mike@stok.co.uk
41millert Todd Miller millert@openbsd.org
47f9c88b 42mkvale Mark Kvale kvale@phy.ucsf.edu
933fea7f 43laszlo.molnar Laszlo Molnar Laszlo.Molnar@eth.ericsson.se
bc3994f2
JH
44mpeix Mark Bixby markb@cccd.edu
45muir David Muir Sharnoff muir@idiom.com
46neale Neale Ferguson neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU
47nik Nick Ing-Simmons nik@tiuk.ti.com
48okamoto Jeff Okamoto okamoto@corp.hp.com
49paul_green Paul Green Paul_Green@stratus.com
0536e0eb 50pmarquess Paul Marquess Paul.Marquess@btinternet.com
bc3994f2
JH
51pomeranz Hal Pomeranz pomeranz@netcom.com
52pudge Chris Nandor pudge@pobox.com
53pueschel Norbert Pueschel pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de
54pvhp Peter Prymmer pvhp@forte.com
6e238990 55raphael Raphael Manfredi Raphael_Manfredi@pobox.com
bc3994f2 56rdieter Rex Dieter rdieter@math.unl.edu
9cb0f15c 57rsanders Robert Sanders Robert.Sanders@linux.org
bc3994f2
JH
58roberto Ollivier Robert roberto@keltia.freenix.fr
59roderick Roderick Schertler roderick@argon.org
60roehrich Dean Roehrich roehrich@cray.com
9cb0f15c 61tsanders Tony Sanders sanders@bsdi.com
bc3994f2
JH
62schinder Paul Schinder schinder@pobox.com
63scotth Scott Henry scotth@sgi.com
64seibert Greg Seibert seibert@Lynx.COM
65spider Spider Boardman spider@Orb.Nashua.NH.US
bd0865ec 66smccam Stephen McCamant smccam@uclink4.berkeley.edu
bc3994f2
JH
67sugalskd Dan Sugalski sugalskd@osshe.edu
68sundstrom David Sundstrom sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com
69tchrist Tom Christiansen tchrist@perl.com
70thomas.dorner Dorner Thomas Thomas.Dorner@start.de
71timb Tim Bunce Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk
72tom.horsley Tom Horsley Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com
73tye Tye McQueen tye@metronet.com
74wayne.thompson Wayne Thompson Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com
ee73b412
JH
75
76PUMPKING gsar
77aix jhi
78amiga pueschel
79beos dogcow
9cb0f15c 80bsdos tsanders
ee73b412
JH
81cfg jhi
82cgi lstein
83complex jhi,raphael
84cpan k
85cxux tom.horsley
873b149f 86cygwin win32
ee73b412
JH
87dec_osf jhi,spider
88dgux roderick
89doc tchrist
933fea7f 90dos laszlo.molnar
ee73b412
JH
91dynix/ptx mbligh
92ebcdic vms,vmesa,posixbc
ee73b412
JH
93filespec kjahds
94freebsd roberto
95hpux okamoto,jhi
96irix scotth,krishna,jfs,kstar
97jpl gibreel
98linux kjahds,kstar
99locale jhi,domo
100lynxos lynxos
101machten domo
bc3994f2 102mm makemaker
ee73b412 103mvs pvhp
bc3994f2 104netbsd jhi
ee73b412
JH
105openbsd millert
106os2 ilya
107plan9 lutherl
108posix-bc thomas.dorner
109powerux tom.horsley
110qnx allen
111solaris doughera,alan.burlison
112step gerti,hansmu,rdieter
113sunos4 doughera
114svr4 tye
115unicos jhi,lutz
116uwin jbuehler
117vmesa neale
118vms sugalskd,cbail
119vos paul_green
120warn pmarquess
121win32 gsar