perl.git
9 years agoUpgrade to Class::ISA 0.36 (Fixes installation directories only)
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 20:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Class::ISA 0.36 (Fixes installation directories only)

9 years agoAdd distribution reference for Pod::Plainer
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Add distribution reference for Pod::Plainer

9 years agoRecursively delete all ppport.h files, instead of running mkppport --clean.
Nicholas Clark [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 18:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0100)] 
Recursively delete all ppport.h files, instead of running mkppport --clean.

mkppport --clean relies on miniperl not yet being deleted, which doesn't always
hold. Idea blatently stolen from Steve Hay's commit 85741d00cbd04edb.

9 years agoRunning "mkppport --clean" at the end of "[nd]make distclean" on Win32
Steve Hay [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Running "mkppport --clean" at the end of "[nd]make distclean" on Win32
is more trouble than it's worth: it can't find Getopt::Long, constant,
Pod::Usage or Pod::Text (at least). Just recursively delete all ppport.h
files instead, given that there aren't any in the distribution.

9 years agoOn Win32, load File::Spec::Functions before chdir()ing somewhere where the
Steve Hay [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
On Win32, load File::Spec::Functions before chdir()ing somewhere where the
relative paths in @INC don't work.

9 years agoMove the implementation of ./perl -V to Internals::V and Config::_V
Nicholas Clark [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Move the implementation of ./perl -V to Internals::V and Config::_V

Previously it was a Perl program generated by code embedded in perl.c, with
conditional compilation logic, hence a combination of C pre-processor, C and
Perl.

9 years agoOnly require File::Spec::Functions on Win32, as only it needs rel2abs().
Nicholas Clark [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Only require File::Spec::Functions on Win32, as only it needs rel2abs().

This seems easier than changing @INC so that it loads, but causing all other
platforms to have to load a module they don't need.

9 years agoPut a watchdog on openpid.t: it has been found to hang in some Win32 smokes.
Steve Hay [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Put a watchdog on openpid.t: it has been found to hang in some Win32 smokes.

9 years agoFix distclean on Win32
Steve Hay [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Fix distclean on Win32

nmake realclean in the Encode sub-dirs didn't work because it needed an
extra ../ on the relative paths in @INC. Make the paths absolute instead.

nmake realclean in DynaLoader didn't work either because it tried to make
DynaLoader.c... three times. Move the loop over @ext out of the loop over
@dirs to fix the repetitions, but don't add DynaLoader.c anyway when just
making a 'clean' target.

Also clean up the XSLoader.pm that gets left behind.

9 years agoMove XSLoader from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Move XSLoader from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove threads::shared from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Move threads::shared from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove threads from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Move threads from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Thread::Semaphore from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Move Thread::Semaphore from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Thread::Queue from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Move Thread::Queue from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Switch from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Move Switch from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove SelfLoader from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Move SelfLoader from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Safe from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Move Safe from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Pod::Plainer from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:01:01 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Move Pod::Plainer from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Net::Ping from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Move Net::Ping from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Module::CoreList from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Move Module::CoreList from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove lib from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Move lib from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove IO from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Move IO from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove I18N::LangTags from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Move I18N::LangTags from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Filter::Simple from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Move Filter::Simple from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove ExtUtils::Install from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
Move ExtUtils::Install from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove Data::Dumper from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Move Data::Dumper from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove constant from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
Move constant from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoMove base from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:23:38 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Move base from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoUse a non-development version for Cwd because XSLoader tests don't like those
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Use a non-development version for Cwd because XSLoader tests don't like those

9 years agoAdd Cwd/PathTools to mkppport.lst
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 06:29:40 +0000 (08:29 +0200)] 
Add Cwd/PathTools to mkppport.lst

9 years agoremove Cwd/PathTools Makefile.PL from core
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 06:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
remove Cwd/PathTools Makefile.PL from core

9 years agoUpgrade to PathTools 3.30_02 (with only core reorganization fixes)
Steffen Mueller [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 06:27:02 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Upgrade to PathTools 3.30_02 (with only core reorganization fixes)

9 years agoMove Cwd from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Move Cwd from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoFix when( scalar ... ) bug
Josh ben Jore [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 22:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
Fix when( scalar ... ) bug

looks_like_bool should look past scalar(). Prior to this fix, saying
scalar() caused the when() argument to be /not/ a boolean even if it
reasonably was. Perhaps something like: when( scalar /$re/ ). I don't
know any natural way someone is doing to use when(scalar ...) but it
certainly seems like it was mistakenly left out.

9 years agoFix bad generated pod for last entries in perl{var,func}
ikegami [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 22:58:34 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
Fix bad generated pod for last entries in perl{var,func}

9 years agoWith Win32 now building DynaLoader in ext, it is now built with
Steve Hay [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
With Win32 now building DynaLoader in ext, it is now built with
-noprototypes (as was always the case on *nix), so no need to explicitly
disable prototype checking in DynaLoader.t any more, i.e. we can revert
a2c4b2d6db383103b96e4733616b17d0a3bb0bd9

9 years agoFix maintainers.t on Win32 with Borland compiler
Steve Hay [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Fix maintainers.t on Win32 with Borland compiler

Borland's C run-time thinks that glob patterns with * and ? characters are
files or directories. There are no files or directories in the perl source
containing those characters, so give it a helping hand when using -f or -d.

9 years agoCheck that sparse files hold at least a block (bug in eCryptfs: https://bugs.launchpa...
Leon Brocard [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Check that sparse files hold at least a block (bug in eCryptfs: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ecryptfs/+bug/390833)

9 years agoUpdate to check all URLs in the source, including ftp and ignore known example URLs
Leon Brocard [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Update to check all URLs in the source, including ftp and ignore known example URLs

9 years agoMove Attribute::Handlers from ext/ to dist/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 09:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
Move Attribute::Handlers from ext/ to dist/

9 years agoconfig_sh.PL need to scan dist/ as well as cpan/ and ext/
Nicholas Clark [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 09:48:11 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
config_sh.PL need to scan dist/ as well as cpan/ and ext/

9 years agoWith Win32 now building DynaLoader in ext, no need for the XSUBPP macro.
Nicholas Clark [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 22:26:04 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
With Win32 now building DynaLoader in ext, no need for the XSUBPP macro.

Commit 281da5eaa82c5522 didn't realise that this could and should be removed.

9 years agoMake makedef.pl build the command line from its own @INC
Max Maischein [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Make makedef.pl build the command line from its own @INC

Attached is a patch that cleans up the code in makedef.pl that I added,
like Merijn suggested.

-max

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
9 years agofix up ABSTRACT_FROM
Robin Barker [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
fix up ABSTRACT_FROM

9 years agoRemove unused gitignore entry
Rafael Garcia-Suarez [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 14:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Remove unused gitignore entry

9 years agogit config lossage
Zefram [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
git config lossage

The git that I have installed (Debian etch) doesn't support "git
config".
This causes nasty failure in make_patchnum.pl, where it gets a help
message from git, and then blindly interpolates that message into a
command that it passes to the shell for execution.  The attached patch
fixes this.

9 years agogitignore additions
Rafael Garcia-Suarez [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:26:05 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
gitignore additions

9 years ago[perl #69384] numericness failure in sorting
Zefram [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 12:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[perl #69384] numericness failure in sorting

This patch removes the error "Sort subroutine didn't return a numeric
value" and adds a regression test.

9 years agoWin32 build should scan cpan/ as well as ext/
Steve Hay [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Win32 build should scan cpan/ as well as ext/

9 years agoTests running in cpan (and dist) are also allowed to generate noisy TAP.
Nicholas Clark [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 08:56:40 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Tests running in cpan (and dist) are also allowed to generate noisy TAP.

9 years agoRemove IPC::SysV from the list of PERL_CORE=1 testing exceptions.
Nicholas Clark [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 06:59:58 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Remove IPC::SysV from the list of PERL_CORE=1 testing exceptions.

One of its tests was forcibly setting @INC when $ENV{PERL_CORE} is true. That's
not just unnecessary now, it's actively counter-productive, because tests in
@ext are running from their extension's directory, not the core's t directory.

9 years agoChange the invocation of mktables to the "standard" $(Icwd).
Nicholas Clark [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 06:41:57 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Change the invocation of mktables to the "standard" $(Icwd).

9 years agoSupport building extensions in dist/ as well as cpan/ and ext/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Support building extensions in dist/ as well as cpan/ and ext/

9 years agoTestInit at the command line should treat tests in cpan/ the same as in ext/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0100)] 
TestInit at the command line should treat tests in cpan/ the same as in ext/

9 years agoTell Maintainers.pl the tarballs of modules that have been updated recently.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 18:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
Tell Maintainers.pl the tarballs of modules that have been updated recently.

9 years agoMove Devel::PPPort from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 17:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Move Devel::PPPort from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoFix the CPAN-to-core file mapping for Getopt::Long.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 17:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
Fix the CPAN-to-core file mapping for Getopt::Long.

9 years agoMove Tie::RefHash from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Move Tie::RefHash from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Text-Tabs+Wrap from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Move Text-Tabs+Wrap from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Test from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Move Test from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Term::UI from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Move Term::UI from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Term::ANSIColor from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Move Term::ANSIColor from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove podlators from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Move podlators from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Parse::CPAN::Meta from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Move Parse::CPAN::Meta from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Params::Check from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Move Params::Check from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Package::Constants from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Move Package::Constants from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Object::Accessor from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Move Object::Accessor from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove NEXT from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Move NEXT from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoRemove now-redundant comment about Module::Pluggable's tests.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Remove now-redundant comment about Module::Pluggable's tests.

9 years agoMove Module::Loadeed from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Move Module::Loadeed from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoTests in cpan/ should run from their directory, as tests in ext/ already do.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Tests in cpan/ should run from their directory, as tests in ext/ already do.

9 years agoOops. Forgot to sort the MANIFEST.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:50:18 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
Oops. Forgot to sort the MANIFEST.

9 years agoMove Module::Load::Conditional from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Move Module::Load::Conditional from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Module::Load from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Move Module::Load from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Module::Build from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
Move Module::Build from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Math::Complex from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Move Math::Complex from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoClass::ISA 0.35 (doc nits only)
Steffen Mueller [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Class::ISA 0.35 (doc nits only)

9 years agoMove Log::Message::Simple from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 12:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Move Log::Message::Simple from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Log::Message from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 12:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Move Log::Message from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove IPC::Cmd from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 12:15:23 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Move IPC::Cmd from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Getopt::Long from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Move Getopt::Long from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove File::Path from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Move File::Path from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove File::Fetch from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Move File::Fetch from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove ExtUtils::ParseXS from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
Move ExtUtils::ParseXS from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove ExtUtils::CBuilder from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Move ExtUtils::CBuilder from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove CPANPLUS::Dist::Build from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Move CPANPLUS::Dist::Build from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove CPANPLUS from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Move CPANPLUS from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove CPAN from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:06:30 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Move CPAN from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Class::ISA from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 08:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Move Class::ISA from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agot/pod/diag.t skips ../ext, so it should skip ../cpan too.
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 05:20:32 +0000 (06:20 +0100)] 
t/pod/diag.t skips ../ext, so it should skip ../cpan too.

9 years agoMove AutoLoader from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 05:13:26 +0000 (06:13 +0100)] 
Move AutoLoader from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove autodie from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 04:55:28 +0000 (05:55 +0100)] 
Move autodie from ext/ to cpan/

9 years agoMove Archive::Tar from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 04:37:30 +0000 (05:37 +0100)] 
Move Archive::Tar from ext/ to cpan/

9 years ago* Fix trailing whitespace in blead 778c687
brian d foy [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:17:39 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
* Fix trailing whitespace in blead 778c687

9 years agoRT #69208: Check eof before using readline in perlfunc readline example
brian d foy [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:15:59 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
RT #69208: Check eof before using readline in perlfunc readline example

9 years agowin32/FindExt.pm's regression test needs to scan cpan/ as well as ext/
Nicholas Clark [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
win32/FindExt.pm's regression test needs to scan cpan/ as well as ext/

9 years agoDon't process (apparent) duplicate extension directories.
Nicholas Clark [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:46:36 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Don't process (apparent) duplicate extension directories.

(Another work-around for smokers that are not clearing directories. Without this
vestigial directories in ext/ are treated as nonxs extensions, and as ext/ is
scanned after cpan/, that classification overrides the truth.)

9 years agoStop empty top-level directories in ext/ being treated as old-style extensions.
Nicholas Clark [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
Stop empty top-level directories in ext/ being treated as old-style extensions.

This is a work-around to cope with smokers that are not deleting directories
that have been moved.

9 years agoProcess the extension directories in alphabetical order.
Nicholas Clark [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Process the extension directories in alphabetical order.

9 years agoMove Archive-Extract from ext/ to cpan/
Nicholas Clark [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:14:48 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Move Archive-Extract from ext/ to cpan/