Correct MANIFEST, broken by Test-Simple upgrade
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:22 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
MANIFEST

index d39ff80..8d83dcf 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -2315,7 +2315,7 @@ cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/basic.t                        Test::More test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/die.t                       Test::More test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/do.t                                Test::More test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/exceptions.t                        Test::More test
-cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/for_do_t.t                  Test::More test
+cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/for_do_t.test               Test::More test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/subtest/singleton.t                 Test::More test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/tbm_doesnt_set_exported_to.t                Test::Builder::Module test
 cpan/Test-Simple/t/Tester/tbt_01basic.t                        Test::Builder::Tester test