Add another include directory for the x2p files on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 00:43:05 +0000 (19:43 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 00:46:18 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
Because we now have:

  #include "../unicode_constants.h"

which is a Unix-style path and cannot be combined with [.x2p] and
get a valid result.

vms/descrip_mms.template

index 763fd7e..41cbd86 100644 (file)
@@ -559,7 +559,7 @@ nonxsext : $(LIBPREREQ) preplibrary $(MINIPERL_EXE) [.pod]perlfunc.pod
 # search in same dir as source file
 [.x2p]a2p$(O) : [.x2p]a2p.c [.x2p]a2py.c [.x2p]INTERN.h [.x2p]a2p.h [.x2p]hash.h [.x2p]str.h config.h handy.h vmsish.h $(MINIPERL_EXE)
        $(MINIPERL) -pe "s/^#line\s+(\d+)\s+\Q""y.tab.c""/#line $1 ""y_tab.c""/;" $(MMS$SOURCE) >$(MMS$TARGET_NAME)_vms.c
-       $(CC) $(X2PCFLAGS) /Object=$(MMS$TARGET)/Include=([.x2p],[]) $(MMS$TARGET_NAME)_vms.c
+       $(CC) $(X2PCFLAGS) /Object=$(MMS$TARGET)/Include=([.x2p],[],"./x2p") $(MMS$TARGET_NAME)_vms.c
        Delete/Log/NoConfirm $(MMS$TARGET_NAME)_vms.c;
 
 # gcc cpp broken -- doesn't look in directory of source file for #include ""