Revert "Bump Module-Pluggable VERSION following
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
4a28828fc8f160c18323be1125f0f8473bcd000f"

(There is no need to bump the version number for just a core-specific
Makefile.PL hack)

This reverts commit 53102b2bf304e114abfc50b0b9efcd8bbcab5c41.

(cherry picked from commit d0eaab344ab79c51129625f6ef622217d10034cc)

ext/Module-Pluggable/lib/Module/Pluggable.pm

index f9b707f..bbdb49b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ use Module::Pluggable::Object;
 # Peter Gibbons: I wouldn't say I've been missing it, Bob! 
 
 
-$VERSION = '3.9_01';
+$VERSION = '3.9';
 
 sub import {
     my $class        = shift;