Porting/Maintainers.pl: vutil.c is CUSTOMIZED once more
authorZak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:52:00 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
committerZak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:28:58 +0000 (02:28 +0800)
Commit 8633b5394e9f1be292f2b13d5f642a205ae31509 updated vutil.c from the
'version' CPAN distribution but seems to have missed updating the
corresponding Maintainers.pl key; this change also needs pushing to
upstream as well.

Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat

index 959de1c..bc88d2c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1230,6 +1230,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
         # only necessary with the CPAN release.
         'CUSTOMIZED'   => [
             qw( lib/version.pm
+                vutil.c
                 ),
         ],
 
index bfc1b2a..dd41c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,3 +26,4 @@ autodie cpan/autodie/t/mkdir.t 9e70d2282a3cc7d76a78bf8144fccba20fb37dac
 autodie cpan/autodie/t/recv.t 63bea2daa330e44b67714527ddf701c1bf3a6954
 experimental cpan/experimental/t/basic.t cb9da8dd05b854375809872a05dd32637508d5da
 version cpan/version/lib/version.pm 7ef9219d1d5f1d71f08a79f3b0577df138b21b12
+version vutil.c 105543ef1824fbc2429a7d5ebd19189c8081fede