Fix test in Cwd for presence of DynaLoader.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
Stops EU-MM's miniperl.t blowing up at the END when trying to load Win32
in the course of an rmtree() call. Fixes:
Subject: Re: Smoke [5.11.0] blead-2228-gc6c613e FAIL(F) MSWin32 Win2000 SP4

Message-ID: <20090911092103.GS60303@plum.flirble.org>

lib/Cwd.pm

index 4618f94..3a0fda3 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ use strict;
 use Exporter;
 use vars qw(@ISA @EXPORT @EXPORT_OK $VERSION);
 
-$VERSION = '3.30';
+$VERSION = '3.3001';
 my $xs_version = $VERSION;
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION;
 
@@ -748,7 +748,7 @@ sub _os2_cwd {
 }
 
 sub _win32_cwd {
-    if (defined &DynaLoader::boot_DynaLoader) {
+    if (eval 'defined &DynaLoader::boot_DynaLoader') {
        $ENV{'PWD'} = Win32::GetCwd();
     }
     else { # miniperl