add Mike Doherty to the AUTHORS file
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:11:37 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:13:09 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 521e941..44f52e2 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -798,6 +798,7 @@ Michael Stevens                     <mstevens@etla.org>
 Michael Witten                 <mfwitten@gmail.com>
 Michele Sardo
 Mik Firestone                  <fireston@lexmark.com>
+Mike Doherty                   <mike@mikedoherty.ca>
 Mike Fletcher                  <fletch@phydeaux.org>
 Mike Giroux                    <rmgiroux@acm.org>
 Mike Guy                       <mjtg@cam.ac.uk>