Suppress warning from tie_fetch_count.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:02:39 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 07:04:00 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t

index adb02f3..5337c05 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ tie my $var8 => 'main', 'main';
 sub bolgy {}
 $var8->bolgy            ; check_count '->method';
 {
+    no warnings 'once';
     () = *swibble;
     # This must be the name of an existing glob to trigger the maximum
     # number of fetches in 5.14: