Fix preprocessor directive indentation
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:03:30 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
numeric.c

index 00f41fc..e5e08cb 100644 (file)
--- a/numeric.c
+++ b/numeric.c
@@ -1245,9 +1245,9 @@ S_mulexp10(NV value, I32 exponent)
 
 #ifdef Perl_strtod
 #  define ATOF(s, x) my_atof2(s, &x)
-#  else
+#else
 #  define ATOF(s, x) Perl_atof2(s, x)
-#  endif
+#endif
 
 NV
 Perl_my_atof(pTHX_ const char* s)