lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t: Fix for z/OS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:13:05 +0000 (18:13 -0600)
lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t

index a0ab1d2..ffa70eb 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ if ($^O eq 'VMS') {
     }
    }
    elsif ($^O eq 'os390' && $Config{usedl}) {
-    # Nothing for OS/390 (z/OS) dynamic.
+    push(@cmd,"-L$lib", ldopts());
    } else { # Not MSWin32 or OS/390 (z/OS) dynamic.
     push(@cmd,"-L$lib",'-lperl');
     local $SIG{__WARN__} = sub {