For some reason, the core version and the cpan version got reversed.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 18:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 2d373db1171ead2bd9f470f98a3c73d12966b508)

Porting/corecpan.pl

index df2a70a..eb77fe1 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ else {
     for my $dist (sort keys %results) {
        print "Module $dist...\n";
        for my $file (sort keys %{$results{$dist}}) {
-           my ($vcpan, $vcore) = @{$results{$dist}{$file}}{@labels};
+           my ($vcore, $vcpan) = @{$results{$dist}{$file}}{@labels};
            if (our $opt_v or $vcore ne $vcpan) {
                print "    $file: core=$vcore, cpan=$vcpan\n";
            }