t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add some more tests
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:10:38 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:13:59 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
t/re/reg_mesg.t

index 2d7bd85..f08c708 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,10 @@ my @death =
  '/((?# This is a comment in the middle of a token)?:foo)/' => 'In \'(?...)\', the \'(\' and \'?\' must be adjacent {#} m/((?# This is a comment in the middle of a token)?{#}:foo)/',
  '/((?# This is a comment in the middle of a token)*FAIL)/' => 'In \'(*VERB...)\', the \'(\' and \'*\' must be adjacent {#} m/((?# This is a comment in the middle of a token)*{#}FAIL)/',
  '/(?[\ &!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[\ &!{#}])/',    # [perl #126180]
+ '/(?[\ +!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[\ +!{#}])/',    # [perl #126180]
+ '/(?[\ -!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[\ -!{#}])/',    # [perl #126180]
+ '/(?[\ ^!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[\ ^!{#}])/',    # [perl #126180]
+ '/(?[\ |!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[\ |!{#}])/',    # [perl #126180]
  '/(?[()-!])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[()-!{#}])/',    # [perl #126204]
  '/(?[!()])/' => 'Incomplete expression within \'(?[ ])\' {#} m/(?[!(){#}])/',      # [perl #126404]
 );