Increase cpp macro space for HP-UX 11.00 ANSI compiler
authorMichael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:45:19 +0000 (10:45 +1000)
hints/hpux.sh

index d224cee..8f273a6 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ case `$cc -v 2>&1`"" in
            ccversion=`what $cc_found | awk '/Compiler/{print $2}/Itanium/{print $6,$7}/for Integrity/{print $6,$7}'`
            case "$ccflags" in
                "-Ae "*) ;;
-               *)  ccflags="-Ae $cc_cppflags"
+               *)  ccflags="-Ae -Wp,-H65000 $cc_cppflags"
                    # +vnocompatwarnings not known in 10.10 and older
                    if [ $xxOsRev -ge 1020 ]; then
                        ccflags="$ccflags -Wl,+vnocompatwarnings"