Update epigraphs.pod for 5.27.3 release
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:59:04 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
Porting/epigraphs.pod

index 27caa50..f672b3c 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,34 @@ Consult your favorite dictionary for details.
 
 =head1 EPIGRAPHS
 
+=head2 v5.27.3 - Rodgers and Hammerstein, "You'll Never Walk Alone"
+
+L<Announced on 2017-07-20 by Matthew Horsfall|http://www.nntp.perl.org/group/perl.perl5.porters/2017/08/msg245988.html>
+
+  When you walk through a storm
+  Hold your head up high
+  And don't be afraid of the dark
+
+  At the end of a storm
+  There's a golden sky
+  And the sweet silver song of a lark
+
+  Walk on through the wind
+  Walk on through the rain
+  Though your dreams be tossed and blown
+
+  Walk on, walk on
+  With hope in your heart
+  And you'll never walk alone
+
+  You'll never walk alone
+
+  Walk on, walk on
+  With hope in your heart
+  And you'll never walk alone
+
+  You'll never walk alone
+
 =head2 v5.27.2 - Lev Grossman, Codex
 
 L<Announced on 2017-07-20 by Aaron Crane|http://www.nntp.perl.org/group/perl.perl5.porters/2017/07/msg245585.html>