Remove a2ps as link does not work and even gnu.org uses the same link
authorLeo Lapworth <leo@cuckoo.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:07:17 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
dist/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod

index 78b1dba..12a6d9a 100644 (file)
@@ -240,10 +240,6 @@ for indenting, ^D is for undenting, and ^O is for blockdenting--as
 it were.  A more complete example, with comments, can be found at
 http://www.cpan.org/authors/id/TOMC/scripts/toms.exrc.gz
 
-The a2ps http://www-inf.enst.fr/%7Edemaille/a2ps/black+white.ps.gz does
-lots of things related to generating nicely printed output of
-documents.
-
 =head2 Is there a ctags for Perl?
 
 (contributed by brian d foy)