Updated Ingy's entry in Authors to match his legal name change
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 15:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 09:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 47a4090..0329b41 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -125,7 +125,6 @@ Brian Clarke                        <clarke@appliedmeta.com>
 brian d foy                    <brian.d.foy@gmail.com>
 Brian Grossman
 Brian Harrison                 <brie@corp.home.net>
-Brian Ingerson                 <ingy@ttul.org>
 Brian Jepson                   <bjepson@oreilly.com>
 Brian Katzung
 Brian McCauley                 <nobull@mail.com>
@@ -378,6 +377,7 @@ Ilya Zakharevich            <ilya@math.berkeley.edu>
 Inaba Hiroto                   <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
 Indy Singh                     <indy@nusphere.com>
 Ingo Weinhold
+Ingy d�t Net                   <ingy@ttul.org>
 insecure                       <insecure@mail.od.ua>
 Irving Reid                    <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
 Ivan Kurmanov                  <kurmanov@openlib.org>