Spelling correction in perldiag.pod
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 01:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:05:37 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
pod/perldiag.pod

index 72b3632..6e0740c 100644 (file)
@@ -3371,7 +3371,7 @@ said library was compiled against.  Reinstalling the XS module will
 likely fix this error.
 
 =item Locale '%s' contains (at least) the following characters which
-have unexepected meanings: %s  The Perl program will use the exepected
+have unexpected meanings: %s  The Perl program will use the expected
 meanings
 
 (W locale) You are using the named UTF-8 locale.  UTF-8 locales are