[RT #128574] Missed one incorrect usage of fresh_perl_
authorDan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:50:28 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
t/op/reset.t

index 227c84a..9b35c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ SKIP:
            my $copy = $prog;
            $copy =~ s/8/$eight/gm;
            $copy =~ s/9/$nine/gm;
-           fresh_perl_is($copy, "pass", "",
+           fresh_perl_is($copy, "pass", {},
                          "first pattern $eight$eight, second $nine$nine");
        }
     }