regen known_pod_issues.dat
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:57:21 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 21:13:58 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 36f4ef1..d9707c3 100644 (file)
@@ -144,12 +144,9 @@ dist/extutils-parsexs/lib/perlxstut.pod    Verbatim line length including indents e
 dist/filter-simple/lib/filter/simple.pm        Verbatim paragraph in NAME section      1
 dist/locale-maketext/lib/locale/maketext.pod   No items in =over / =back list  1
 dist/locale-maketext/lib/locale/maketext/tpj13.pod     No items in =over / =back list  3
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigfloat.pm  Apparent broken link    7
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigfloat.pm  Apparent internal link is missing its forward slash     6
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    Apparent broken link    5
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    Apparent internal link is missing its forward slash     7
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    86
-dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    empty section in previous paragraph     1
+dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigfloat.pm  Apparent broken link    1
+dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    Apparent broken link    1
+dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint.pm    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    77
 dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint/calcemu.pm    Apparent broken link    1
 dist/math-bigint/lib/math/bigint/calcemu.pm    empty section in previous paragraph     3
 dist/math-bigrat/lib/math/bigrat.pm    Apparent broken link    3