PoisonPADLIST should not be totally empty.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 23:26:06 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 23:38:07 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
(It is e.g. used as "... else PoisonPADLIST();" in sv.c)

cv.h

diff --git a/cv.h b/cv.h
index d7106b1..5e69ef5 100644 (file)
--- a/cv.h
+++ b/cv.h
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ See L<perlguts/Autoloading with XSUBs>.
 #    error unknown pointer size
 #  endif
 #else
-#  define PoisonPADLIST(sv)
+#  define PoisonPADLIST(sv) NOOP
 #endif
 
 #define CvOUTSIDE(sv)    ((XPVCV*)MUTABLE_PTR(SvANY(sv)))->xcv_outside