Linker options file not created before nonxs extension building.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:08:52 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:24:25 +0000 (07:24 -0500)
ext/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/lib/ExtUtils/MM_Unix.pm

index ad28b22..dc09eca 100644 (file)
@@ -1630,7 +1630,7 @@ sub init_main {
                or
                $Is{VMS}
                &&
-               -s $self->catfile($self->{PERL_SRC},'perlshr_attr.opt')
+               -s $self->catfile($self->{PERL_SRC},'vmsish.h')
                or
                $Is{Win32}
               ){