Move redefinition of lstat above its first use in vms/vms.c.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 23:37:47 +0000 (17:37 -0600)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 58472d87a6411bd16d06056451ba52c7e4c8af54)

vms/vms.c

index b970bf7..5a96c67 100644 (file)
--- a/vms/vms.c
+++ b/vms/vms.c
@@ -219,6 +219,17 @@ return 0;
 #  define RTL_USES_UTC 1
 #endif
 
+#if !defined(__VAX) && __CRTL_VER >= 80200000
+#ifdef lstat
+#undef lstat
+#endif
+#else
+#ifdef lstat
+#undef lstat
+#endif
+#define lstat(_x, _y) stat(_x, _y)
+#endif
+
 /* Routine to create a decterm for use with the Perl debugger */
 /* No headers, this information was found in the Programming Concepts Manual */
 
@@ -12782,17 +12793,6 @@ Perl_flex_fstat(pTHX_ int fd, Stat_t *statbufp)
 }  /* end of flex_fstat() */
 /*}}}*/
 
-#if !defined(__VAX) && __CRTL_VER >= 80200000
-#ifdef lstat
-#undef lstat
-#endif
-#else
-#ifdef lstat
-#undef lstat
-#endif
-#define lstat(_x, _y) stat(_x, _y)
-#endif
-
 static int
 Perl_flex_stat_int(pTHX_ const char *fspec, Stat_t *statbufp, int lstat_flag)
 {