Improve the description of Pod/Stuff.pm in MANIFEST
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 5ffe72f324396fcd00af87511ef6fac7a94d082b)

MANIFEST

index 7f86213..7f02ab2 100755 (executable)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -4304,7 +4304,7 @@ t/pod/special_seqs.xr             Expected results for special_seqs.t
 t/pod/testcmp.pl               Module to compare output against expected results
 t/pod/testp2pt.pl              Module to test Pod::PlainText for a given file
 t/pod/testpchk.pl              Module to test Pod::Checker for a given file
-t/pod/testpods/lib/Pod/Stuff.pm                        Sample data for find.t
+t/pod/testpods/lib/Pod/Stuff.pm                Sample data for t/pod/find.t
 t/pod/twice.t                  Test Pod::Parser
 t/pod/usage2.pod               Test POD for pod2usage tests
 t/pod/usage.pod                        Test POD for pod2usage tests